Summer Blog Promo Tour Part 2: A Reader’s Adventure

Leave a comment

July 12, 2015 by Sydney Nicole

Hey guys it’s Sydney and here is week 2 of the Summer Blog Promo Tour! Today I will be featuring the very lovely Mariah from A Reader’s Adventure. She is so sweet and I love her blog and her layout it so so pretty!! So for this week, in honor of the recent Supreme Court decision legalizing gay marriage, Mariah was kind enough to make a rainbow book pile! So allow little ol’ me to shut up and here is Mariah!


20150709_210420

My name is Mariah and I am a college student studying Immunology and Molecular Biology. I have loved to read for as long as I can remember and I started my blog so I could share my thoughts on all the books I was reading. In addition to reading I like to write, play the violin, and bake. I’m not quite sure what I want to do when I get out of school but I’d like to do something in publishing.

I’m so excited to be stopping by Sydney’s blog for the Summer Blogger Promo Tour! Because of June being Pride month as well as the United States’ Supreme Court decision, there have been quite a few rainbow book stacks popping up. So we decided to do our own!

The books I picked were mostly picked because of the color (I had so few yellow spined books). But I do like all of the books represented and recommend them all!

Thank you for hosting me Sydney!

Leave a Reply

Goodreads

