SBPT Part 3!! Talina Recommendations by Talina from Sassy & Dangerous

Leave a comment

July 20, 2015 by Sydney Nicole

Hey guys! So once again it’s another Sunday and today we will be having a guest blogger once again!!!

Today we will be having the lovely Talina from Sassy & Dangerous doing a recommendations post for us! I absolutely love her blog and she is too cute and sweet for words.


          Capture

Hi everyone! My name is Talina and I am a book blogger over at Sassy & Dangerous. I’m so excited to be participating in this Summer Blog Tour Promo! It’s such a fun way to connect with other bloggers and readers that have the same interests as me…books! So without further a due, here are the three books I highly recommend!

24486344

1. Sacrificed by Emily Wibberley

A few months back, I requested to review this book and the author was kind enough in sending a copy my way. I was so excited to get into this book, not only because the cover was gorgeous, but I loved a heroine that can be kickass, and I surely wasn’t disappointed! I loved the main character Clio, and how she was such a badass character. The writing style kept me intrigued and I loved how it was fast paced and it left me wanting to know more. Oh, and let’s not forget the hot warrior, Riece! 😉 If you haven’t already picked this one up, I highly recommend it because it was absolutely amazing!


214169352. Grace and the Guiltless by Erin Johnson

When this book arrived in my mail, I was so excited to start reading it. I’ve never read a YA western so I was curious to see what I thought about it. And boy oh boy, did I have a lot to say! The main character, Grace, I felt connected to her and what she was going through. The author wrote her as a relatable character, and that’s what I loved about the book. Not only did I love Grace, but I also enjoyed the writing style and the dialogue. The author had a way of capturing you from the very first page and leaving you wanting more on the last. If you’d like to learn more about the book, you can read my full review HERE! 🙂


18516023

3. Kitty Hawk series by Iain Reading

When I was sent a review request for this book, I was pretty excited because I read a few reviews of the book, and everyone seemed to love it and the main character, Kitty. So when I started reading, I understood why! Kitty was such a badass character, and the best part of the books? It doesn’t revolve around romance! Yes, she meets a few cute guys in her adventures, but it mainly focuses on her adventure of travelling around the world! Amazing, right?! So if you haven’t picked it up, you should because it’s awesome!

Thank you so much for having me by your blog Sydney!


ABOUT THE BLOGGER:

Ever  since  she  was  a  little  girl,  Talina  has  always  had  a fascination with books. By the time she turned fourteen, she created her book blog Sassy & Dangerous and has now been blogging for over a year now. When she isn’t fangirling about books and Dwayne Johnson, she can be found baking up a storm  in  the  kitchen,  on  Netflix  or  writing  up  ideas  for another of her stories!

| Blog |Twitter |Instagram | Goodreads |

Leave a Reply

Goodreads

