A Breif Break and Why

Leave a comment

August 10, 2015 by Sydney Nicole

Hey guys! So this is just a small announcement I wanted to make.

As you can tell I haven’t been posting much and I have even been unable to post for the SBPT (hosted by The Book Bratz, check them out!)

This has been due to my son getting older and my grandmothers failing health. This past weekend especially because I found out that she was admitted into the ICU at our local hospital. Please say a prayer for my grandmother and thanks so much for your understanding while I tend to my family. Hopefully by the start of September or even before then I will be back in full swing with a new review every week! I already have a few piling up! 

Until next time my fellow Dino’s xo

Leave a Reply

Goodreads

