It’s Been Nearly A Year….Again

Leave a comment

December 6, 2016 by Sydney Nicole

Once again, Sydney is failing at the blogging game. However, now that I’m about to graduate from college (Whee!!)  I will FINALLY have more time to post more often. Starting with a long line of reviews I’ve been meaning to get to.

So, as I said above, this will be my last semester at community college. Let me tell you, going to school with a 2-year old is not fun. But I did it! Essentially, I will be taking a semester off to work and to relax before I jump back into school mode next fall. This will definitely open up a lot of extra free time for reading and to film for my Youtube channel as well as post written reviews on here!

Thank you all for being so supportive and understanding, and I will see you in a future post! Love you guys, xo, bye!

Leave a Reply

Goodreads